Ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Beate Calleja

98 09 08 12
beatec@viken.no
Studiekoordinator

Eirik Hågensen

31007354
eirikh@viken.no
Rektor

Hjørtur Dramdal Jonsson

48285902
hjorturj@viken.no
Lab-ingeniør

Jonny Pettersen

31007339
jonnyp@viken.no
Utviklingsleder

Kim E. Sembsmoen

31007330
kimse@viken.no
IKT-konsulent

Liv Ildrid Foss

31007348
livfo@viken.no
Administrasjonskonsulent

Ole Fredrik Stevning

31007321
oles@viken.no
Kvalitetsleder

Olga K. Mathisen

31007337
olgam@viken.no
Konsulent

Per Anton Hansen

31007325
perhans@viken.no
Fagleder TIP og elektro

Rita Fridfeldt

95932238
ritaf@viken.no
Administrativ leder

Roar Mathisen

31007338
roarm@viken.no
Fagleder bygg/anlegg/fellesfag

Stine Hvila Lind

31007335
stinel@viken.no
Fagleder nettundervisning

Tommy E. Hvidsten

31007329
tommyhv@viken.no
Pedagogisk leder

Faglærere

Anette Unchermann Røed

31007356
anetteroe@viken.no

Arild Kydland

arildky@viken.no

Christina Fjellstad

christinaf@viken.no

Endre Fosso Jamtveit

31007345
endrej@viken.no

Fredrik Skårdalsmo

31007357
fredriksk@viken.no

Geir Morten Høistad

geirho@viken.no

Hans Christian Hess

31007340
hanshes@viken.no

Inger Lillian Solbakk

31007353
ingersol@viken.no

Jan Urban Vesterlund

31007351
janv@viken.no

Jermund Indrevoll

31007342
jermundi@viken.no

Jo Vego

31007347
jove@viken.no

Kåre Særen

31007355
karesa@viken.no

Kristian Martnes

31007336
kristianma@viken.no

Lars Harald Heggen

31007327
larsheg@viken.no

Liv Sandaroe

livsan@viken.no

Maths Austeng

mathsa@viken.no

Odd Arve Jensen

31007331
oddje@viken.no

Ole Martin Horne

31007349
oleho@viken.no

Pål Syversen

palsy@viken.no

Paul Egil Eidem

31007322
paule@viken.no

Rasmus Trovåg

31007344
rasmust@viken.no

Svein Arne Johannessen

31007333
sveinj@viken.no

Terje Løvgreen Jenssen

31007332
terjej@viken.no

Tom Roger Svendsrud

31007343
tomsve@viken.no

Tom Witsø

tomwi@viken.no

Velg Kategori: