Ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Ann-Kristin Bredal-Thorsen Torstensen

annkristit@viken.no
Administrasjonskonsulent

Beate Calleja

31007325 / 90768495
beatec@viken.no
Studiekoordinator TIP og Elektro

Eirik Hågensen

31007320
eirikh@viken.no
Rektor

Hjørtur Dramdal Jonsson

48285902
hjorturj@viken.no
Lab-ingeniør

Jonny Pettersen

31007323
jonnyp@viken.no
Utviklingsleder

Kim E. Sembsmoen

31007330
kimse@viken.no
Arbeids-/tilsynsleder

Liv Ildrid Foss

31007324
livfo@viken.no
Administrasjonskonsulent

Marte Gustavsen Ødegården

47482223
marteod@viken.no
Studiekoordinator EVU/data

Ole Fredrik Stevning

31007321
oles@viken.no
Kvalitetsleder

Olga K. Mathisen

31007328
olgam@viken.no
Konsulent

Per Anton Hansen

31007327
perhans@viken.no
Fagleder TIP og elektro

Rita Fridfeldt

ritaf@viken.no
Administrativ leder

Roar Mathisen

31007329
roarm@viken.no
Fagleder bygg/anlegg/fellesfag

Stine Hvila Lind

31007332
stinel@viken.no
Fagleder

Tommy E. Hvidsten

31007326
tommyhv@viken.no
Pedagogisk leder

Tonje Elisabeth Ristvedt

31007331
tonjeri@viken.no
Internasjonal koordinator

Victoria Emilie Johannessen Braaten

90719450
victoriaeb@viken.no
Studiekoordinator Bygg og anlegg

Faglærere

Anette Unchermann Røed

31007352
anetteroe@viken.no

Arild Kydland

31007346
arildky@viken.no

Christina Fjellstad

christinaf@viken.no

Edvin Slåttlid

31007339
edvinsl@viken.no

Endre Fosso Jamtveit

31007341
endrej@viken.no

Fredrik Skårdalsmo

31007340
fredriksk@viken.no

Geir Morten Høistad

geirho@viken.no

Hans Christian Hess

31007358
hanshes@viken.no

Inger Lillian Solbakk

31007348
ingersol@viken.no

Jan Urban Vesterlund

31007347
janv@viken.no

Jermund Indrevoll

31007357
jermundi@viken.no

Jo Vego

31007337
jove@viken.no

Kåre Særen

31007354
karesa@viken.no

Kristian Martnes

31007344
kristianma@viken.no

Kyrre Romuld

31007355
kyrrer@viken.no

Lars Harald Heggen

31007333
larsheg@viken.no

Liv Sandaroe

31007349
livsan@viken.no

Maths Austeng

mathsa@viken.no

Odd Arve Jensen

31007334
oddje@viken.no

Ole Martin Horne

31007345
oleho@viken.no

Oyvind Aasen

31007342
oyvindaa@viken.no

Pål Syversen

31007351
palsy@viken.no

Paul Egil Eidem

31007343
paule@viken.no

Rasmus Trovåg

31007336
rasmust@viken.no

Svein Arne Johannessen

31007333
sveinj@viken.no

Terje Løvgreen Jenssen

31007335
terjej@viken.no

Tom Roger Svendsrud

31007356
tomsve@viken.no

Tom Witsø

31007338
tomwi@viken.no

Velg Kategori: