Ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Eirik Hågensen

31007354
eirik.hagensen@bfk.no
Rektor

Hjørtur Dramdal Jonsson

48285902
hdj@bfk.no
Lab-ingeniør

Jonny Pettersen

31007339
jonny.pettersen@bfk.no
Utviklingsleder

Kim E. Sembsmoen

31007330
kim.sembsmoen@bfk.no
IKT-konsulent

Liv Ildrid Foss

31007348
liv.ildrid.foss@bfk.no
Lærling

Ole Fredrik Stevning

31007321
ole.stevning@bfk.no
Kvalitetsleder

Olga K. Mathisen

31007337
olga.mathisen@bfk.no
Konsulent

Per Anton Hansen

31007325
per.hansen@bfk.no
Fagleder TIP og elektro

Rita Fridfeldt

95932238
Rita.Fridfeldt@bfk.no
Administrativ leder

Roar Mathisen

31007338
roar.mathisen@bfk.no
Fagleder bygg/anlegg/fellesfag

Stine Hvila Lind

31007335
stine.lind@bfk.no
Fagleder nettundervisning

Tommy E.Hvidsten

31007329
tommy.hvidsten@bfk.no
Pedagogisk leder

Faglærere

Anette Unchermann Røed

31007356
anette.uchermann.roed@bfk.no

Anne Holthe

31007328
anne.holthe@bfk.no

Anne K. E. Lervik

31007352
anne.kristine.e.lervik@bfk.no

Endre Fosso Jamtveit

31007345
Endre.Jamtveit@bfk.no

Fredrik Skårdalsmo

31007357
Fredrik.Skardalsmo@bfk.no

Hans Christian Hess

31007340
Hans.Christian.Hess@bfk.no

Inge Ragnar Heien

31007326
Inge.Ragnar.Heien@bfk.no

Inger Lillian Solbakk

31007353
Inger.Lillian.Solbakk@bfk.no

Jan Urban Vesterlund

31007351
Jan.Urban.Vesterlund@bfk.o

Jermund Indrevoll

31007342
Jermund.Indrevoll@bfk.no

Jo Vego

31007347
Jo.Vego@bfk.no

Kåre Særen

31007355
Kare.Seren@bfk.no

Kristian Martnes

31007336
kristian.martnes@bfk.no

Lars Harald Heggen

31007327
Lars.Harald.Heggen@bfk.no

Odd Arve Jensen

31007331
Odd.Arve.Jensen@bfk.no

Olav Brubæk Bua

31007324
olav.bua@bfk.no

Ole Martin Horne

31007349
Ole.Martin.Horne@bfk.no

Paul Egil Eidem

31007322
paul.egil.eidem@bfk.no

Rasmus Trovåg

31007344
rasmus.trovag@bfk.no

Svein Arne Johannessen

31007333
Svein.Arne.Johannessen@bfk.no

Terje Løvgreen Jenssen

31007332
Terje.Lovgreen.Jenssen@bfk.no

Tom Roger Svendsrud

31007343
Tom.Roger.Svendsrud@bfk.no

Velg Kategori: